My fellow travellers – Will update whenever I feel like updating

This – long march for a free world – neither started with us , neither going to end with us .[1] There are many fellow travellers – seen , heard , talked , urged to talk  ;  with whom I envy , fight ideologically and practically , emulate , differ with , follow , acquire . I prefer listing them in any order which I like 😉 . They give me the conviction to march ahead whenever I feel let down .

The meta-Social , Political , Economical , Personal person

1)Prasanth

23993961230_55f02f3f0f_z.jpg

 

 

Open Access :

 

diegogomez

3)Alexandra Elbakyan

Alexandra_Elbakyan

 

[1]Bhagat Singh’s Last Petition

Leave a Reply

